Filtere Events nach

Land
Germany
Netherlands
Region
South
West
North
Circle Type
Executive Circle
Executive Summit
Funktion
Healthcare
CFO
CIO
CPO&SCM
CISO
CTO
SLP
CEO
CHRO
Industrie
Producing Industry
Primarily data driven Industry
Consumergoods & Sales Industry
?
Jahr
2019
2020
2021

Mehr Info

For whom

Auswählen
Healthcare
CFO
CIO
CPO&SCM
CISO
CTO
SLP
CEO
CHRO

Als Stratege ist der CFO an der Unternehmensplanung beteiligt und zielt auf Business Performance sowie Wertsteigerung ab. Er führt aus finanzieller Sicht den Strategieprozess und leitet daraus die Finanzstrategie ab. Als Catalyst stimuliert der CFO wertschaffende oder strategiekonforme Verhaltensweisen im Unternehmen und fördert die Strategieumsetzung. Aufbau des Verwaltungsapparates und Herstellung von Kontrollsicherheit.

 

Als Operator stellt er Finanzeffizienz und Serviceniveau sicher und sorgt für einen reibungslosen Finanzbetrieb. Als Steward baut er den Schutz und die Sicherung der Vermögenswerte des Unternehmens auf funktionierenden internen Kontrollen auf. Das Rollenbild des CFOs wird sich in den nächsten Jahren noch stärker hin zum Strategen entwickeln. Diese Rolle wird bereits heute am häufigsten genannt, knapp gefolgt vom Steward.

Gig-Economy-Sorgen, Datenschutz, Return on Investment und Entwicklung einer Masterdata Strategie und neuer Geschäftsmodelle, Sicherheitsrisiken und gleichzeitig die Risiken und Erwartungen des Unternehmens managen, Fachkräftemangel, Förderung einer Lern- und Entwicklungskultur trotz Tagesgeschäft, Entwicklung der richtigen Cloud-Strategien und der Kulturwandel in einer digitalen Welt sind die großen Herausforderungen eines CIO (Chief Information Officers). IT Entscheider entwickeln sich in rasanter Geschwindigkeit zu Strategen des Unternehmens.

Intelligente Technologien, Veränderte Prozesse in der IT Landschaft, von On-Premise zum Multi-Cloud Management, Absicherung sensibler Daten, Changemanagement und agiles Handeln, Mitentwicklung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und frühzeitige Sensiblisierung auf Regulatorik und Compliance. Das hohe Tempo der Digitalisierung und die wachsende Zahl neuer Technologien, Gesetze und Verordnungen bringen Veränderungen der Aufgabenbereiche von CISOs (Chief Information Security Officer) und Informationssicherheitsteams mit sich. In den kommenden Jahren werden CISOs eine zunehmend wichtigere Rolle in der Unternehmensführung spielen und gleichzeitig mit neuen Prioritäten konfrontiert sein.

Technologischer Wandel auf der Überholspur, massiver Digitalisierungsdruck auf allen Märkten, immer knapper werdende Zeitfenster für nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile und dynamisch-vernetzte mehrdeutige Zukunftswelten, die strukturelle Umbrüche nach sich ziehen – die Konsequenz: Die Agenda des Chief Technical Officer (CTO) hat sich fundamental gewandelt und verlangt heute, neue Wege zu gehen. Es geht um Geschäftsmodell-Innovationen, agile Organisation und eine konsequente Outside-in-Perspektive und das alles mit neuen und unkonventionellen Tools, Methoden und Konzepten.

Die Anforderungen an den Einkauf steigen: Sich abzeichnende wirtschaftliche und politische Risiken aus allen Richtungen zwingen CPOs (Chief Procurement Officer) dazu, die Kosten des Unternehmens weiter zu senken. Externe Risiken gewinnen somit zunehmend die Aufmerksamkeit der CPOs. Insbesondere der Wirtschaftsabschwung sowie die Handelskonflikte zeichnen sich als wesentliche Faktoren aus. Im digitalen Umfeld konzentrieren sich CPOs auf Analytics-Technologien. Neue Chancen für den Einkauf ergeben sich indem CPOs die Einkaufskompetenzen in komplexen und cross funktionalen Aufgaben aufzeigen und sich stärker denn je über neue Zusammenarbeits- und Accellerator-Modelle mit dem Business vernetzen.


Im Zeitalter der Globalisierung werden interkontinentale Supply Chains zunehmend komplexer. Globale Liefer- und Produktionsnetzwerke und der internationale Warenfluss sind dadurch besonders anfällig für Störungen durch Handelskriege, Naturkatastrophen oder gesundheitliche Notfälle wie den jüngsten Ausbruch des Corona-Virus COVID-19. 


Gleichzeitig wachsen die Ansprüche und der Optimierungsdruck an die Logistik:

Sie soll nachhaltig, vernetzt, individuell und intelligent sein.

Führungsstärke, Visionskraft, Teamfähigkeit, Kommunikationskompetenz, Motivationskraft, Akzeptanz einer Fehlerkultur, Einfühlvermögen und Agilität werden von vielen Befragten als wichtigste Kompetenzen eines erfolgreichen CEO, Aufsichtsrats oder Gesellschafters der Zukunft eingestuft.


Die wichtigsten Aufgaben der Zukunft liegen dabei eine langfristige Strategie, Motiviation der Belegschaft, Work-Life-Balance der Arbeitnehmer beachten, gute Kommunikation, angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre schaffen, Gewinne erzielen und Impulse zu setzen.


Gleichzeitig werden folgende Herausforderungen in Zukunft vom CEO, Aufsichtsrat und Gesellschafter zu meistern sein: Fachkräftemangel, Gesellschaftlicher Wandel, Digitale Transformation, Klimawandel, fehlende Konjunktur, Handelskonflikte, Globalisierter Handel und Neue Arbeitsmodelle (New Work).

Daten- und Technologiemanagement, Talentmanagement, Mitarbeiterqualifizierung, Kompetenzmanagement auch im Bereich Big Data und People Analytics, Experimentierfreudigkeit und Digitales Wissen sind Herausforderungen für die CHRO (Chief Human Resources Officer) Lösungen erarbeiten. Digitalisierung und Automatisierung verändern die Arbeitswelt massiv.


Manche Jobs werden überflüssig, gleichzeitig entstehen völlig neue Berufsbilder. Der Wandel betrifft auch die Art, wie Menschen (zusammen)arbeiten. Dieser Prozess stellt das Human Resource Management (HRM) vor große Herausforderungen. Das Personalmanagement begleitet den Wandel in Unternehmen – und muss sich grundlegend neu organisieren, um seinen veränderten Aufgaben gerecht zu werden.

Industries

Producing Industry includes

  • Automotive
  • Automotive Supplier
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Construction Industry
  • Manufacturing
  • Energy & Raw Materials
  • Industry
  • Aerospace, Military
  • Chemistry (Industrial)

Primarily data driven industry includes

  • Banks
  • Insurance
  • Financial Service Provider
  • Health Care
  • Media
  • Telecommunication
  • Facility Management
  • Research & Development
  • Public

Consumergoods & Sales industry includes

  • Retail
  • Nutrition
  • Textile & Fashion
  • Bio-Tech
  • Pharma
  • Electronics (Consumer)
  • Chemistry (Consumer – Pharmaceutical Industry)
  • Logistics & Transportation
  • Tourism

Euro

Industry Segmentation

Wir klassifizieren jedes Unternehmen in branchenbezogene Cluster, damit wir die Diskussionsthemen auf der Grundlage des jeweiligen Sektors branchenbezogen abstimmen können.

Clock

Time
Efficiency

Veranstaltungsbeginn ist 15:30 Uhr, damit Sie am Nachmittag noch Geschäfte machen können.
Außerdem haben wir Deutschland in drei Regionen gegliedert, um Ihre Reisezeit so weit wie möglich zu minimieren.

People

Function-based Participants

Wir laden maximal 25 Teilnehmer mit der gleichen Funktion und mit den gleichen
Aufgabenbereichen ein und beschränken uns auf Führungskräfte des ersten und zweiten Levels.

About the Think Tank

Bei unseren Think Tanks geht es darum, Branchenherausforderungen in einer rotierenden Gesprächsrunde (6 – 8 Personen) zu diskutieren und durch unterschiedliche Betrachtungsräume Ideen zu entwickeln. Die Themensetzung erfolgt im Vorfeld über eine Umfrage der Teilnehmer. Auf diese Art und Weise ermöglichen wir einen themenrelevanten, offenen Austausch innerhalb unseres Circles sowie langfristig und kontinuierlich von Lern- und Synergieeffekten über Unternehmensgrenzen hinaus zu profitieren.

Agenda

  • Eventstart – Freies Netzwerken
    15:30 – 16:00

  • Willkommenspräsentation & Think Tank Runde 1
    16:00 – 17:20

  • Networking Break
    17:20 – 17:35

  • Keynote Präsentation mit Q&A
    17:35 – 18:15

  • Think Tank Runde 2
    18:15 – 19:20

  • Dinner Circle 1
    19:30 – 20:20

  • Amuse Gueule
    20:20 – 20:50

  • Dinner Circle 2
    20:50 – 21:30

  • Verabschiedung
    21:30 – open end

Find your event by

Country
Germany
Region
South
West
North
Circle Type
Executive Circle
Executive Summit
Function
Healthcare
CFO
CIO
CPO&SCM
CISO
CTO
SLP
CEO
CHRO
Industry
Producing Industry
Primarily data driven Industry
Consumergoods & Sales Industry
?
Year
2019
2020
2021

More info

For whom

Choose
Healthcare
CFO
CIO
CPO&SCM
CISO
CTO
SLP
CEO
CHRO

As a strategist, the CFO is involved in corporate planning and aims at business performance as well as increase in value. He leads from a financial perspective the strategy process and derives the financial strategy from it. As a catalyst the CFO stimulates value-creating or strategy-compliant behavior in the company and promotes the implementation of the strategy. Development of the administrative apparatus and creation of control security.

 

As an operator, he ensures financial efficiency and service level and ensures that everything runs smoothly in the financial operations. As a steward he builds the protection and securing of the assets of the company on functioning internal controls. The role model of the CFO will develop into a strategist even more in the coming years. This role is already mentioned most frequently today, closely followed by the steward.

Gig economy worries, data protection, return on investment and development of a master data strategy and new business models, manage security risks and at the same time the risks and expectations of the company, skills shortage, promotion of a learning and development culture despite daily business, development of the right cloud strategies and the cultural change in a digital world are the great challenges of a CIO (Chief Information Officer). IT decision-makers develop into strategists of the company at breakneck speed.

Intelligent technologies, changed processes in the IT landscape, from on-premise to multi-cloud management, security sensitive data, change management and agile action, co-development of digital business models and early awareness of regulations and compliance. The fast pace of digitization and the growing number of new technologies, laws and ordinances bring about changes in the areas of responsibility of CISOs (Chief Information Security Officer) and information security teams with them. In the coming years, CISOs will play an increasingly important role in the playing corporate management and at the same time being confronted with new priorities.

Technological change in the fast lane, massive digitalization pressure on all markets, ever tighter time windows for sustainable competitive advantages and dynamically networked ambiguous future worlds that result in structural changes - The consequence: The agenda of the Chief Technical Officer (CTO) has fundamentally changed and demands today to break new ground. It's about business model innovations, agile organization and a consistent outside-in perspective and all with new and unconventional tools, methods and concepts.

The demands on purchasing are increasing: Economic and political risks emerging from all directions force CPOs (Chief Procurement Officer) to further reduce the company's costs. Gaining external risks thus increasing the attention of CPOs. In particular, the economic downturn and trade conflicts are taking shape turn out to be essential factors. In the digital environment, CPOs focus on analytics technologies. New chances are possible for purchasing if CPOs provide purchasing competencies in complex and cross-functional tasks and more strongly than ever about new collaboration and networking Accelerator models with the business.


In the age of globalization, intercontinental supply chains are becoming increasingly complex. This makes global delivery and production networks and the international flow of goods special vulnerable to disruption from trade wars, natural disasters, or health emergencies such as the recent ones outbreak of the corona virus COVID-19.


At the same time, the demands and the pressure to optimize logistics are growing: It should be sustainable, networked, individual and intelligent.

Leadership, vision, ability to work in a team, communication skills, motivational skills, acceptance of a culture of error, empathy and agility are considered by many respondents as most important competencies of a successful CEO, Supervisory Board or Shareholder of the future classified.


The most important tasks of the future are a long-term strategy, motivating the workforce, observing the work-life balance of the employees, good communication, create a pleasant working atmosphere, generate profits and provide impetus.


At the same time, the following challenges will have to be mastered by the CEO, The Supervisory Board and the Shareholders in the future: Shortage of skilled workers, social change, digital transformation, climate change, lack of economic activity, trade conflicts, globalized trade and new work models.

Data and technology management, talent management, employee qualification, competence management also in the field big data and people analytics, experimentation and digital knowledge are challenges for the CHRO (Chief Human Resources Officer) to develop solutions. Digitization and automation are massively changing the world of work.

 

Some jobs are becoming superfluous, while completely new job profiles are emerging. Change also affects how people work (together). This process poses major challenges for human resource management. Personnel management accompanies change in companies - and has to fundamentally reorganize itself to meet its to meet changed tasks.

Industries

Producing Industry includes

  • Automotive
  • Automotive Supplier
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Construction Industry
  • Manufacturing
  • Energy & Raw Materials
  • Industry
  • Aerospace, Military
  • Chemistry (Industrial)

Primarily data driven industry includes

  • Banks
  • Insurance
  • Financial Service Provider
  • Health Care
  • Media
  • Telecommunication
  • Facility Management
  • Research & Development
  • Public

Consumergoods & Sales industry includes

  • Retail
  • Nutrition
  • Textile & Fashion
  • Bio-Tech
  • Pharma
  • Electronics (Consumer)
  • Chemistry (Consumer – Pharmaceutical Industry)
  • Logistics & Transportation
  • Tourism

Euro

Industry Segmentation

We classify each company into „industry-related“ clusters to enable us to tailor-fit each topics for discussion based on the sector they belong to.

Clock

Time
Efficiency

We value your time (Event starts at 3:30 PM), allowing you to do business in the office until afternoon.
In addition, we clustered Germany into Regions South, West & North to minimize travel time to a maximum of 2 hours.

People

Function-based Participants

We invite a maximum of 25 participants with the same functional role and description and is limited to 1st and 2nd level executives only.

About the Think Tank

Our think tanks are rotating discussion groups with a clear objective. It is about discussing industry challenges with your peers in a roundtable set-up (6 – 8 people) and developing ideas through different perspectives and point-of-view and profit from synergy effect. The selection of topics takes place before the event. In this way, we enable an open exchange within our circle, as well as long-term and continuous learning effect across and beyond company limitations.

Agenda

  • Start of the event – Free networking
    3:30 – 4:00 pm

  • Welcome opening & Think Tank Round 1
    4:00 – 5:20 pm

  • Networking Break
    5:20 – 5:35 pm

  • Keynote with Q&A
    5:35 – 6:15 pm

  • Think Tank Round 2
    6:15 – 7:20 pm

  • Dinner Circle 1
    7:30 – 8:20 pm

  • Amuse Gueule
    8:20 – 8:50 pm

  • Dinner Circle 2
    8:50 – 9:30 pm

  • Closing & Farewell
    9:30 – open end